Vereine

Vereine 2018-06-27T11:24:49+00:00
Verein bike4life
Ruben Wey
Luzernerstrasse 92
6043 Adligenswil
mail@hilliminator.ch
Veloclub Dagmersellen
Markus Wigger
Stägerain 11
6244 Nebikon
062 756 18 00
wigger.markus@bluewin.ch
Cycling Club Rontal
Thomas Besmer
Kalenbühl 5b
6037 Root
thomas@tb-media.ch
rmvhochdorf RMV Hochdorf
Jonas Leib
Hünenbergring 6
6006 Luzern
078 711 29 18
jonas.leib@bluewin.ch
rscpilatus RSC Pilatus-Horw
Patrick Wirz
Rankried 4
6048 Horw
079 710 67 06
info@rsc-pilatus.ch
rmc_obwalden RMC Obwalden
Daniel Christen
Chlewigenring 28
6064 Kerns
078 685 77 46
praesident@rmc-ow.ch
vckriens VC Kriens
Christian Portmann
Sentistrasse 1
6010 Kriens
041 320 16 87
cb-pg@bluewin.ch
Radballclub Luzern
Adrian Marin
Länzeweid 9
6024 Hildisrieden
041 460 21 09
a.marin@bluewin.ch
RRC Luzern
Fredy Habermacher
Möösli
6214 Schenkon
041 340 71 37
habermacherfredy@bluewin.ch
vcnebikon VC Nebikon
Hansruedy Peter
Baumacher 2
6244 Nebikon
062 756 32 27
hansruedy.peter@bluewin.ch
vcpfaffnau VC Pfaffnau-Roggliswil
Kurt Steinmann
Esch 14
6245 Ebersecken
062 756 24 47
juku.esch@bluewin.ch
vrrain VC Rain
Adi Wigger
Rüti 12
6026 Rain
079 317 68 92
adi.wigger@bluewin.ch
rmvreiden RMV Reiden
Daniel Kneubühler
Pfaffnauerstrasse 9
6260 Reiden
062 758 29 76
info@rmvreiden.ch
RMV Rickenbach
Karin Gartenmann-Gisler
Joderfeld 2
6221 Rickenbach
041 930 03 13
karin_gartenmann@bluewin.ch
vcrothenburg VC Rothenburg
Andreas Brunner
Eichenring 14
6023 Rothenburg
041 610 23 79
info@vcrothenburg.ch
RBC Rothenburg
Patrick Steiner
Linggenweid 4
6275 Ballwil
041 282 12 06
praesident@rbcrothenburg.ch
VCSurseeLogo_mitRand VC Sursee
René Widmer
Alpenstrasse 7
6210 Sursee
078 654 96 36
rene_widmer@gmx.ch
vcschoetz VC Schötz
Marcel Heller
Neubühlweg 8
6247 Schötz
041 980 55 15
info@vc-schoetz.ch
snakebite Snakebite VTCL
Pavel Sramek
Bodenmattstrasse 14
6048 Horw
079 753 57 81
pavel@snakebite-vtcl.ch
speedpower Speedpower BMX-Club
Rita Geser
Büntenstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen
041 660 03 80
ritageser@gmail.com
veteranen SRB Veteranen
Josef Lang
Gerliswilstrasse 104
6020 Emmenbrücke
079 641 17 18
lang.jos@bluewin.ch
Supporterverein
Pius Achermann
Lindenmatt
6222 Gunzwil
041 930 24 64
pius@ateam2rad.ch
IG Windschatten
Pascal Brodard
Sagenhofweid 18
6030 Ebikon
041 420 35 11
brop@gmx.ch