Verein bike4life
Ruben Wey
Luzernerstrasse 92
6043 Adligenswil
mail@hilliminator.ch
Veloclub Dagmersellen
Markus Wigger
Stägerain 11
6244 Nebikon
062 756 18 00
wigger.markus@bluewin.ch
Cycling Club Rontal
Alois Lingg
Höflirain 1
6030 Ebikon
aloislingg@bluewin.ch
rmvhochdorf RMV Hochdorf
Jonas Leib
Biregghalde 5
6005 Luzern
078 711 29 18
jonas.leib@rmvhochdorf.ch
rmc_obwalden RMC Obwalden
Daniel Christen
Chlewigenring 28
6064 Kerns
078 685 77 46
praesident@rmc-ow.ch
Radballclub Luzern
Adrian Marin
Länzeweid 9
6024 Hildisrieden
041 460 21 09
a.marin@bluewin.ch
RRC Luzern
Fredy Habermacher
Mösli
Postfach 106
6214 Schenkon
079 204 65 54
habermacherfredy@bluewin.ch
vcnebikon VC Nebikon
Hansruedy Peter
Baumacher 2
6244 Nebikon
062 756 32 27
hansruedy.peter@bluewin.ch
vcpfaffnau VC Pfaffnau-Roggliswil
Kurt Steinmann
Esch 14
6245 Ebersecken
062 756 24 47
juku.esch@bluewin.ch
vrrain VC Rain
Matthias Gut
Chileweg 2
6026 Rain
076 449 99 24
praesident@veloclub-rain.ch
rmvreiden RMV Reiden
Markus Heutschi
Lindenmattweg 9
4806 Wikon
079 768 84 83
m.heutschi@bluewin.ch
RMV Rickenbach
Karin Gartenmann-Gisler
Joderfeld 2
6221 Rickenbach
041 930 03 13
karin_gartenmann@bluewin.ch
vcrothenburg VC Rothenburg
Andreas Brunner
Rüfenachtweg 2
3006 Bern
info@vcrothenburg.ch
RBC Rothenburg
Patrick Steiner
Linggenweid 4
6275 Ballwil
041 282 12 06
praesident@rbcrothenburg.ch
VCSurseeLogo_mitRand VC Sursee
René Widmer
Alpenstrasse 7
6210 Sursee
078 654 96 36
rene_widmer@gmx.ch
VC Schötz
Michael Fischer
Neubühlrain 10
6247 Schötz
041 980 04 09
076 320 75 73
michael.fischer@gis-ag.ch
info@vc-schoetz.ch
snakebite Snakebite VTCL
Marcel Küng
Ober Ey
6012 Obernau
eigen_art_ig@hotmail.com
speedpower Speedpower BMX-Club
Rita Geser
Büntenstrasse 18
6060 Sarnen
041 660 03 80
ritageser@gmail.com
Swiss Cycling Veteranen Vereinigung Luzern
Xaver Unternährer
Ligschwil 20
6280 Urswil
041 910 21 16
xunternaehrer@gmx.ch
Supporterverein
Pius Achermann
Lindenmatt
6222 Gunzwil
041 930 24 64
pius@ateam2rad.ch