Kommissionen

Kommissionen 2017-03-27T12:01:12+00:00
Sportkommission
Strasse Stefan Achermann Centralstrasse 37 6210 Sursee stefan@ateam2rad.ch
MTB Urs Heimgartner Ettiswilerstrasse 8 6242 Wauwil sportchef@vc-schoetz.ch
Radball Patrick Steiner Linggenweid 4 6275 Ballwil praesident@rbcrothenburg.ch
BMX Claude Wigert Kreuzbuchstrasse 143 6045 Meggen claudewigert80@gmail.com
Para-cycling Stefan Muff Mattweid 26 6204 Sempach stefan.muff@paraplegie.ch
Radquer Pius Achermann Lindenmatt 6222 Gunzwil pius@ateam2rad.ch
Jury
Adrian Janka Sackweidhöhe 7 6012 Obernau adrian.janka@bluewin.ch
Revisoren
Ashish Arondekar Klosterstrasse 7c 6210 Sursee ashish@arondekar.com
Arian Buchwalder Ackerstrasse 13 4800 Zofingen arian.buchwalder@hispeed.ch
Adi Wigger Rüti 12 6026 Rain adi.wigger@bluewin.ch
Verbandsfähnrich
André Karli Im Gsteig 8 6264 Pfaffnau andrekarli@bluewin.ch